Tools for Conscious Living

You’re Already Connected: The Truth About “Manifestation” Co-Creation & Responsibility™

$25.00

You’re Already Connected: The Truth About “Manifestation” Co-Creation & Responsibility™

 

There’s a lot of information out there about what you need to do to “manifest” your desires and create the life you want. But a lot of this information isn’t complete.

This workshop will get to the heart of what it really means to co-create the life circumstances that you desire.

This 1-hour workshop will discuss key principles of co-creation and include an energetic “tune-up” to jumpstart your alignment process.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

5 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. EST ( 6 p.m. MTN / 7 p.m. CST)

 

This workshop will be conducted by phone via teleconference. Upon registration, participants will receive a secure access code to join the workshop.

You may also like…